DB-EnginesGraphDB bannerEnglish
Deutsch
Knowledge Base of Relational and NoSQL Database Management Systemsprovided by solid IT

Upcoming DBMS events

This is a list of DBMS-related conferences and events.

GraphDB events
Online Course: Designing Semantic Technology Proof-of-Concept
Pre-Live Class: 24-31 May 2018; Live Class, 1pm - 6pm GMT
31 May 2018


Finished events
Graph Analytics on Company Data and News
Webinar, 4pm GMT, 8am PST
14 March 2018 (finished)


GraphDB Fundamentals: Adding Meaning to Your Data
Webinar, 3pm GMT, 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST
18 April 2018 (finished)


GraphDB for DevOps
Pre-Live Class: 8-15 May 2018; Live Classes, 09:30 - 16:30 CET, 08:30am - 03:30pm GMT
15-17 May 2018 (finished)
PostgreSQL event
PGCon 2018, PostgreSQL Conference for Users and Developers
Ottawa, Canada
29 May 2018 - 1 June 2018
EnterpriseDB event
Postgres Vision 2018
Boston, MA, USA
5-6 June 2018
InfluxDB event
Influx/Days
London, UK
14-15 June 2018
MongoDB event
MongoDB World 2018
New York, USA
26-27 June 2018
DB2 event
IDUG Db2 Tech Conference Europe 2018
Malta
4-8 November 2018
Microsoft SQL Server event
PASS Summit 2018
Seattle, Washington, USA
6-9 November 2018
General DBMS events
Strata Data Conference, Europe
London, UK
21-24 May 2018


Connected Data London 2018
London, UK
7 November 2018

Promote your own event

Featured Products

Couchbase logo

SQL + JSON + NoSQL.
Power, flexibility & scale.
All open source.
Get started now.

Neo4j GQL logo

Is it time to create a standard property Graph Query Language (GQL), just like SQL? Vote now and let us know.

RavenDB logo

.NET & Linux,
try the next level in performance with RavenDB 4.0 where Speed meets ACID.
Free download.

Datastax logo

Datastax delivers Apache Cassandra as part of a database platform purpose built for IOT, Web and Mobile Apps. Download now.

Redis logo

Start now with Redis Cloud
Secure, highly available Redis as a serverless, hosted, fully managed cloud service.
Sign up here.

Present your product here